Recall that the entertainer uncovered her commitment to her hubby in 2019. This was trailed by a bright wedding function went to by family, companions, and individual film experts.

tvguidetime.com

Following three years, Chizzy Alichi, who has not conceived an offspring, has decided to overlook every one of the basic remarks left on her virtual entertainment pages about that.

Chizzy Alichi, notwithstanding, expressed that she is ready to have her most memorable youngster with her accomplice, Chike Ugochukwu, in a past meeting with Kemi Filani.

She proceeded to say that she cherishes youngsters and that she and her significant other are really wanting to have five.

“I’m an admirer of children. I need to have 5 kids with my better half and they are coming soon by God’s beauty. We are at long last prepared. I purposefully didn’t have any desire to have children following marriage and the explanation is private,” she said.

At the point when Chizzy Alichi, who has been driving among Lagos and Asaba for motion pictures, is asked what she does any other way to safeguard a cheerful family in spite of the recurrence with which superstar relationships fall flat, she unveils what works for her.

She said: “Keeping a cheerful home beginnings from the individual you got hitched to. My significant other is someone I have known for a really long time since I discovered that in marriage, some of the time love disappears yet companionship supports the association. Besides, he upholds my fantasy. A portion of my partners quit going about when they got hitched however my case is unique. I turned into a maker after marriage and I opened my Network program as a result of him. So my better half is my closest companion and he generally needs to see me cheerful as well as the other way around. As far as I might be concerned, that is the means by which to keep a blissful marriage.” Chizzy Alichi added, “I likewise transport various urban communities for motion pictures however it isn’t so much that hard on the grounds that I have a strong spouse. He comes around at times when he is free and obviously, there is a functioning air terminal in Asaba, so I can without much of a stretch breeze in and out.”

Nonetheless, at the present time, I need to remain more in Lagos and connect and do more Lagos/film motion pictures and furthermore focus on my show.

— Postsubman (@Postsubman) September 6, 2021

Chizzy Alichi had posted slide of her exquisite photographs and through their remark segment, a supporter with the handle @choicely9 stated, “I go give you beauty gracious.. since your significant other never show say em be man yet.”

Anothe devotee, @Badgirl_jj2 composed: When are we anticipating our infants?

This was spotted by means of the remark part of her most recent Instagram post.