Sharing a video of her flowing to Pheelz and Davido’s tune, Power, the veteran valued the vocalist.

tvguidetime.com

Mother Rainbow, nonetheless, didn’t uncover the gift the honor winning craftsman gave her. “Gratitude for the birthday Present @davidl @lt_ddon”.

Mother Rainbow’s excellent finale party Mother Rainbow closure Ikeja with her birthday terrific finale.

— The Nation Nigeria (@TheNationNews) October 25, 2022

The veteran who turned 80 days back, held an extravagant terrific finale party to praise her new age.

The occasion was held at Blue Rooftop occasion focus, Ikeja, Lagos, on Sunday, October 23rd.

Any semblance of Adebayo Salami, Mother Ereko, Fausat Balogun, Kemi Korede, Yomi Fabiyi and more were spotted at the occasion.

Fuji vocalist, Pasuma was close by to excite the visitors. This would be Mom Rainbow’s third birthday celebration party.

Sharing video from the occasion, Mom Rainbow valued all who emerged to help her. “The outsider @blue rooftop Ikeja. It’s was fruitful OLUWA MODUPE”. Mother Rainbow marks 80th birthday celebration Mother Rainbow, who had been exceptionally expecting her big day, had taken to her Instagram page to praise herself.

The entertainer, down-poured strong supplications on herself to usher herself into the new age. “I’m in addition to one today.

Greatness is to God I’m in addition to one today. I ask that the Master increment me.in achievement and motivation so I can have a preferable existence over ever.

Cheerful birthday to me, this new age I’m will give pleasure and success into my life, nose and for eternity. Much thanks to you Ruler for saving my life. The delight that accompanies this life will slip upon me this new age of mine. I am so fortunate for the Ruler has expanded me in riches and wellbeing all as the year progressed. Say thanks to God for everything”.